Ava has worked in the publishing industry for the last seven years and has been a lover of regency romance novels since the age of ten (another Georgette Heyer convert). She is the author of the Oxford Set, including The Marquess’s Adventurous Miss, out September 2021. 

Upcoming Titles

Book One: The Marquess’s Adventurous Miss. Out September 2021

Book Two: A Widow’s Second Chance. Coming soon.

Book Three. A French Kiss.

Book Four. His Tempestuous Lady.

Book Five. A Spy's Intentions.

Book Six. The Duke’s Revenge. 

    Ava Bond

    Ava lives in Scotland with her husband and small cat, Gwendolen. Most of her social media will be pictures of the kitten, but she will try to include updates, news about her novels and any exciting cover reveals.

    Subscribe for news of Ava Bond's latest books.

    Get in touch and subscribe below
    Name E-mail Message Submit